Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gregory Kim

State Farm® Insurance Agent Gregory Kim

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (162 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

RUSSEL kang

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"You are so kind, and the work done is so perfect. Next time, I will definitely order Mr. Thomas here. Thanks"

Yoo Ran Shon

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thomas Lim helped me to set up auto insurance for me and my husband. The service was very quick and helpful. Thank you again."

Ivan Chang

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service - thanks for being helpful in explaining the policies available and providing a wide range of insurance plans (home, auto, life, etc.). Eric Im was my agent and he was very patient, thoroughly explained my options and conducted thorough comparisons. Thanks!"

Marisol Salguero

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your service!"

Marisa Moreno

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and great agent!"

Xinna Lai

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wanted to switch auto insurance companies, and Thomas took great care of me. He was pleasant to talk to and straightforward. I was in and out in 30 minutes. At the end, he placed all the documents neatly in a cute little pouch I can conveniently keep in my car."

Christina Miller

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an insurance quote with Eric Im, and I was very impressed by his professionalism and kindness. Highly recommended."

See Dee

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janiel was the best !! Made it easy for me to get insurance and made sure I understood everything !!! Great experience thank you !!!"

Mert Ocak

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I work with brayn and i am so happy. He is fast and Trustworthy"

İsmail Uğur Kılıç

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend this company. I worked with Bryan and he was amazing. He helped us too much to me and my friends. Great experience, thank you very much."

Ana Minerva

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great car insurance great staff!"

Okan Gencoglu

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate Janiel. Thank you"

Jenko Shinee

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hello State Farm. I really appreciate Ms. Janiel. She knows what service is very well. Her work ethic and communication were amazing. I am glad to having your customer."

Raza Nation

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm agent Carlos was very helpful and sufficient his work ethic is bar none if your lost or confused with any claims or questions on life insurance Carlos will guide you throughout the way he is your man!"

nestor (nestor)

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"awesome customer service"

Berenice Sanchez

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service from Carlos Rodriguez! I was recommended to him by a family member & he did the best to help. He answered every question & concerned with honesty. Happy to be part of the State Farm family because of his great help."

gina Kim

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service! Helped to make my work a lot easier!"

chong kang

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, very professional & knowledgeable staffs too. Highly recommended !"

Ankhjargal Jargalsaikhan

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so glad that I have finally chosen State Farmer through a wonderful agent Janiel Michidochir. She had guide me through the whole process and explained every policies that are required to aware of. Excellent work and excellent chose."

tamara sanchez

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carlos is an amazing representative and was very effective and efficient. very friendly and knowledgeable. He was also able to provide with a thorough quote for car insurance would definitely recommend to people who are looking to get insurance."

Stella Pak

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very professional and expert in their knowledge. Whatever issue I had, they always found a way to help out and resolve. Very friendly people!"

MANAGER YOUN

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very satisfied with State Farm over 10 years. Whenever I had a problem, Thomas gave me advice and was very helpful. special thanks to Tomas."

Austin Choi

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"He is the best Insurance Agent. I've been connected with him for over 10 years for my cars and house, and now I am recommeding him for my clients too."

Sunju Cho

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric Im was very thorough and helpful."

Andy Cho

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Thomas Lim! Really appreciate all your help!"